Staff Directory

cropped-UCS_Logo_2C.jpg

 

Staff Directory

 

 

Ann Brackett- YouthBuild Program Manager
Tele: 484-755-5008
abrackett@ucswf.org

Barbara Cattermole, RN- NATCEP Primary Instructor
Tele: 484-755-5009

bcattermole@ucswf.org

Ashley Chambers- Executive Director
Tele: 484-755-5003
achambers@ucswf.org

Julie Cotto- Office Manager
Tele: 484-755-5002

jcotto@ucswf.org

Ericka Donaldson- YouthBuild Educator
Tele: 484-755-5006
edonaldson@ucswf.org

Kayla Krott-Financial Administrator
Tele: 484-755-5000

kkrott@ucswf.org

Eric Mazur- YouthBuild Construction Manager
Tele: 484-755-5011

emazur@ucswf.org

Qwame Najee- YouthBuild Recruitment Specialist
Tele: 484-755-5004

qnajee@ucswf.org

Jessica Ortiz– YouthBuild Youth Developer
Tele: 484-755-5005

jortiz@ucswf.org

Micki Reese- NATCEP Program Coordinator, Dislocated Worker Coordinator
Tele: 484-755-5007

mreese@ucswf.org

 

GENERAL INQUIRY
Tele:610-374-3319
Fax:484-664-2853
ucsstaff@ucswf.org